Skip to main content

Our People

our team

Sarah St Vincent

Executive Director

Rosie Bradley

Development Officer

Tufyal Choudhury

Principal Legal and Policy Advisor - Consultant

Josephine Dumbrell

Digital and Privacy Rights Assistant

Brittany Hernandez

Migration and Citizenship Officer

Simón Hurtado Delgado

Team Leader on International Civic Space

Sabah Hussain

Migration and Citizenship Team Leader

Damarie Kalonzo

Global Human Rights Assistant

Nazia Latif

Northern Ireland Adviser - Consultant

Mairead Montague

Finance and Grant Management Officer

Declan Owens

Northern Ireland Human Rights Officer

Aaliyah Patel

National Security and Human Rights Fellow

Jacob Smith

UK Accountability Team Leader


Steve Edwards

Chair of the Board

Joanne Mariner

Board Member

Wilder Taylor

Board Member

Kieran McEvoy

Board Member

Miqdaad Versi

Board Member

Nadim Houry

Board Member

Scarlett Mccgwire

Board Member

Dina Hashem

Fundraising Chair